Webinar ARETE: CARES Act (Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security)

02 Apr 2020 8:21 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
RSVP HERE

Arete Wealth Strategists Australia invites you to join us this Tuesday, April 7th at 5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST / April 8th at 11:30 AM AEDT for a Zoom Webinar where we will review the key provisions of the recently approved CARES Act (Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security) and how this may affect you.

Ashley Murphy, CFP® AIF® Founder and Principal of Arete Wealth Strategists Australia will review the following topics:

Recovery Rebates:
-How they will be dispersed
-Where and when they will be paid

Small Business Benefits:
-Paycheck Protection Program
-Loan benefits and forgivable loans
-Employee retention credit
-Payroll taxes deferral

Coronavirus-Related Distributions:
-Qualifying requirements
-Tax benefits

Other provisions:

-Unemployment compensation benefits

We hope you can join us for this event!

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/7515856272127/WN_h1h5SIDlQymoVOYD_SdUQQ?utm_source=Master+Contact+List&utm_campaign=92852b4e84-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2018_05_01_COPY_01&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_d9e1f9b0a8-92852b4e84-114114505


The AACC is a not for Profit 501(c) 6 Chamber organization. Fed ID Number 94-2796034

Contact us at Chamber@sfaussies.com 

PO Box 471285 San Francisco CA 94147


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software