For COVID-19 Information click here

AACC Member Login >

A Sustainable Tomorrow: Exploring Aerospace’s Triumphs, Challenges and Collaborations in the US and Australia

  • 15 Sep 2022
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • ONLINE

Registration

A Sustainable Tomorrow: Exploring Aerospace’s Triumphs, Challenges and Collaborations in the US and Australia

Join us on September 15th for an enlightening panel discussion with experts from Boeing, CSIRO, United Airlines and Sustainable Business Consulting

Innovation and technology continue to drive change across the globe, and within all sectors. As we strive to find the best solutions for a sustainable future what are companies doing to create a cleaner, more socially progressive tomorrow.

Topics covered include:

  • What are the challenges with the shift to biofuels?
  • How will biofuels impact the future of air travel?
  • How is aerospace manufacturing addressing sustainability issues?
  • What are the social obligations when discussing sustainability?

Session Format

  • Presentations by each speaker - Boeing, CSIRO, United Airlines
  • Moderated & Live Audience Q&A 

Event Details

  • Seattle/San Francisco:September 15, 5.00-6.00pm PDT
  • Houston: Thursday, September 15, 7:00-8:00pm CDT
  • Sydney/Melbourne: Friday, September 16, 10.00-11.00am AEST 

SPEAKER BIOS COMING SOON

REGISTER HERE

ABOUT AACC

CONTACT US

GET INVOLVED

The AACC is a not for Profit 501(c) 6 Chamber organization. Fed ID Number 94-2796034

Chamber@sfaussies.com

Address: PO Box 471285 San Francisco CA 94147


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software